Est. 1966

Contact Us

Australia - Downing Teal Pty Ltd

Corporate

John Downing, Managing Director
Tel: 61 8 9481 2424
Email: jdowning@downingteal.com
Level 1, 76 Kings Park Rd, West Perth, 6005 Australia

Graham Teal, Chairman, Executive Director - Administration & Planning
Tel: 61 3 9820 1122
Email: gteal@downingteal.com
Level 18, 390 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 Australia

Brisbane Corporate Office
Tel: 61 7 3221 6255
Email: awatson@downingteal.com
Level 11, 167 Eagle St, Brisbane, 4000 Australia

Melbourne Corporate Office
Tel: 61 3 9820 1122
Email: jtevelein@downingteal.com
Level 18, 390 St Kilda Rd, Melbourne, 3004 Australia

Perth

John Downing, General Manager, Western Region
Tel: 61 8 9481 2424
Email: jdowning@downingteal.com
Level 1, 76 Kings Park Rd, West Perth, 6005 Australia

Lincoln Padberg, General Manager, DT Workforce
Tel: 61 8 9226 4511
Email: lpadberg@dtworkforce.com
Level 1, 76 Kings Park Rd, West Perth, 6005 Australia

Sydney

Michael Hall, Account Director
Tel: 61 2 9929 9666
Email: mhall@downingteal.com
Level 36, Gateway Tower, 1 Macquarie Pl, Sydney, 2000 Australia

Brisbane

Greg Byrne, General Manager, Queensland
Tel: 61 7 3221 6255
Email: gbyrne@downingteal.com
Level 11, 167 Eagle St, Brisbane, 4000 Australia

Gladstone

Leonie Hills, Manager, Gladstone
Tel: 61 7 4970 0800
Email: lhills@downingteal.com
63 Goondoon St, Gladstone, 4680 Australia

International

Brazil - Downing Teal Brazil Sao Paulo

Luiz Mattos, Director
Tel: +55 (12) 99791 2233
Email: luiz.mattos@downingteal.com.br
Av. Cassiano Ricardo, 601 SP - Brazil - CEP 12246-870
See: http://www.downingteal.com.br/

Chile - Downing Teal Chile S.A. Santiago

Ricardo Leon, General Manager
Tel: 56 2 2947 4800
Email: info@downingteal.cl
Avenida Andres Bello 2777 of. 2801, Las Condes Santiago, Chile
See: http://www.downingteal.cl/

Peru - Downing Teal Peru S.A. Lima

Rodolfo León, General Manager
Tel: 511 225 3444
Email: rodolfo.leon@downingteal.com.pe
Av. Jose Galvez Barrenechea 910, floor 6, Corpac, San Isidro Lima, Perú
See: http://www.downingteal.com.pe/

Canada

C.J. Stafford & Associates Toronto
Tel: (416) 484-1960
Email: info@cjstafford.com
2323 Yonge Street, Suite 501 Toronto, ON, M4P 2C9 Canada
See: http://www.cjstafford.com/

South Africa

Bryan Kaschula Associates (BKA) Johannesburg
Tel: 57 3168762141
Email: info@kaschula.co.za
158 Jan Smuts Avenue (Entrance 9 Walters Avenue), 4th Floor, West Rosebank 2196 Gauteng, South Africa
See: http://www.kaschula.co.za/